Contact Us

Please check our FAQ for any questions on placing orders, returns, payments etc and for anything not covered here we can be contacted as per below.

Please check our Manufacturer Support page for Manufacturer contact information and links to Manufacturer technical support.


Office Hours

9:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday


Physical Address for pickups

Please note We are an online shop only, Orders can be placed at our office but we do not hold stock there.
Ascent Technology
309C Willis St
Wellington 6011


Mailing Address

PO Box 11-438
Manners St
Wellington 6001


Your enquiry is important to us, so please contact us using one of the email addresses below.


Query type Email Phone number
Fax +64 4 802 3891
Sales
(Pre-sales queries about products, requests for quotes)
sales@ascent.co.nz +64 4 802 3890 OR +64 9 914 1890 OR
Orders
(Place orders, query status of existing orders)
orders@ascent.co.nz
Backorders
(Query status of items on backorder)
backorders@ascent.co.nz
Track and Trace
(Items not delivered, missing parcels, issues with couriers)
trackandtrace@ascent.co.nz
Accounts
(Request copies of invoices, statements, general account enquiries)
accounts@ascent.co.nz +64 4 802 3897
Feedback
(Any comments good or bad on your shopping experience with us)
feedback@ascent.co.nz
Returns
(Report faulty products, misships)
returns@ascent.co.nz +64 4 802 3894
Support
(Contact for technical assistance for a product)
support@ascent.co.nz +64 4 802 3890


HP Gold Partner
Asus Authorised Reseller
Intel Technology Provider
Cisco Select Partner
Lenovo Premium Business Partner
Logitech Web Authorised dealer
We know technology. We know service.
"Know you've got over 60,000 choices"
Learn more